Contact Information

Main Telephone
312-355-3350
FAX 312-355-3361
MON - FRI | 8:30am - 5:00pm

Sue Kovacs, Executive Director
312-413-1272
sekovacs@uic.edu

Tina Harlin, Director
312-355-3355
tharlin@uic.edu

FMLA / Labor and Employee Related Questions:

Renee Fitzpatrick, HR Associate
312-355-3352
rlfitz@uic.edu

Extra Help and Civil Service Hiring:

Lisa Days Martin, HR Associate
312-355-3357
ldmartin@uic.edu

Student Hiring:

Graundia Smith, HR Associate
312-355-3353
graundia@uic.edu

Payroll Services:

Paula Lang, Business Manager I
312-413-5971
pmlang@uic.edu

Caryn Hall, Assistant Payroll Manager
312-413-5613
carynh@uic.edu

Janice Norwood, Payroll Specialist II
312-413-5970
janisnor@uic.edu